Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is undoubtedly accepted by everyone that peace of mind plays a crucial role in our life; however, though it seems simple to say, but complex to describe it in simple terms. In my view, prosperity is the ultimate goal for any individual and the path is hard to find. This essay will explain the significant factors and certain difficulties to find it. Firstly, well-being is difficult to define because it is free of form and every individual finds it in different unique ways. In addition, there is a saying that ‘action speaks more than words’ in the same way doing what we love brings joyfulness for some, so follow your heart. For example, some people do not feel happy even earning millions, but a poor man can feel happy by doing what he loves to do without hesitation. Needless to say, doing what the heart desires can closely define enjoyment. Secondly, some crucial factors to achieve enjoyment are self-satisfaction and spending time with loved ones. Moreover, isolation can never bring joy, but spending time with friends and family brings real happy feelings. Similarly, social activities like interacting with people sharing experiences gives enormous pleasure for inner sole. Hence, living around good people and doing something beneficial to the society is good for society. In conclusion, despite how complex and complicated it is to express, yet many find pleasure in doing what they love and love what they do. The role of delight is too dire to ignore and it plays a key role in our life.