Some peopel believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for a charity, umproving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger childern. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the last decades, unpaid services have attracted in several ways and drawn the spotlight. Some people believe teaching children in primary school those kinds of services is more beneficial for students, while others argue that it has more disadvantages and impacts their minds. This essay will argue both sides, and provide my perspective. First of all, children should be learning about their society and how they contribute helpful things to people. For instance, if individuals grow up with skills like helping society, that will lead to a great atmosphere for living. Furthermore, old studies in Saudi Arabia explained how they affect their life. To illustrate, the studies discussed the benefits of individuals contributing to the community, and they mentioned learning students those kinds of things are great for society. In addition to the education of students on primary school unpaid service, another factor that should be considered is raising awareness. As far as teaching them in schools is concerned, the ultimate aim of raising awareness is for their future lives. Moreover, if they get knowledge when they are young, that will aid them in several paths in life. For example, the knowledge develops their skills and makes them intelligent to solve any future issues. Indeed, is a clear indication that individuals need to learn those skills in schools. In conclusion, many people argue how can people help their society and that has benefits for children to raise their awareness. Overall, it is clear that learning unpaid services have many advantages in the long term.