Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Family is always playing the role of mediator between the society and their young one. But, the school is a place where students learn so many things about life. So, accordingly, both plays their own role in the life of a person. Lets discuss in the coming paragraphs. First and foremost, mother and father knows more about their child's life, because from their childhood, the started teaching about speaking, walking and eating. In my opinion, all the time they help their kid to tackle the situation and the up-downs of life. On the other hand, when they become young, their parents always stand by their side to tell about the society and the living. For instance, when a child started growing them always needs the support of their family and surroundings for the moral values. Secondly, Schools also have their own part in the student life. Undoubtedly, when a kid started his learning from the school, in the coming time he also learn about their social values. For instance, in student life he or she started making friends as well as sharing of things. Moreover, learn about how all of the friends care about each others. On the whole, by gaining these habits from school also helps them in making a better person of the society. To conclude, family and friends, both are taking a major part in the name of the social and moral life of the one. There is no meaning of a person, in the society with a bad behaviour. So education and upbringing both plays a great role in it.