the young like pop starts or movies starts more that historical persons. Why? Have solutions

These days, globalization creates a myriad of opportunities for young generations having access to a lot of kind of recreational activities around the world such as pop music or movies. That explains why some youngsters are inclined to like the international pop or movie pop or film starts more than those who have a great impact on the history of their country. This essay is going to discuss this view and have some solutions to alleviate this bias. There are two main reasons why some young people are keen on pop or picture stars more than famous historical persons of their nation. The first factor is that the appearance of celebrities happens with a higher frequency. For that reason, the young are easily exposed to songs which have catchy melodies of stars or know about heroic ones in blockbusters, so they are prone to idolize and form a thought that these famous ones are excellent models in order to follow. Another perceived ground is that the power of the internet also gives wings to disseminate news about the fame or talent of domestic or international artists. This creates a wide range of chances to feed young people with a great deal of information about their idols. On the other hand, there are some factors that help to grasp why historical people are not liked. Firstly, some lessons about historical events which students learn about in the schools are quite dull, and it is hard to remember dates, names and facts. Secondly, some young people have a tendency to form their own judgments that instead of learning or looking for information about those who sacrificed for their sovereignty and freedom, it is better to focus science or current affairs of their country and other nations. There are two main approaches to tackle these problems and help youngsters to fancy historical figures. The first technique is that governments can reform education systems in order to help students have more passion in learning history. For example, after studying, students can have some short trips to go to museums or monuments so as to promote the memory of events which happened in the past. A further solutions are to raise awareness of young people about the importance of historical persons and help them realize the great virtues of them in order to follow. To sum up, there are some reasons why the young are into pop music or flick stars more than famous historical persons of their state, and authorities should have more methods to deal with this problem. Therefore, youngsters can be interested in famous people from the history of their nation.