omputers and A.I. technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

Inthe modern society, computers and A.Technology is quickly applied for many fields, education is typical for this improvement. This writer agrees that Artificial intelligence advances the quality of pedagogy and brings benefits to scholars. It must be acknowledged that the advantages of artificial are motivating the construction of education. In other words, students will imagine previous problems easily through illustrating images. From that, the quality of teaching is meliorated because students will pay attention to the lessons. Thus the speed of lessons is swifter and students will acquire more pieces of knowledge. Moreover, artificial intelligence also helps students connect to online lessons through pre-programmed apps available on the Internet, involving a variety of attractive features, which can be used by teachers for the need of educating their pupils effectively. For instance, during the 2019 pandemic, most of the learners stayed at home and studied via online lectures. Despite the distance, all of the children can still be able to attend visual schools and learn in an efficient way. Taking consideration the teenagers’ study, the results are incredibly impressive. More students improve their abilities after being tested by numerous exams. The youngsters have more opportunities to answer one’s wonders, and imbibe more information about the globe, which is not demonstrated in academic books. Moreover, the children’s schedule is more flexible due to the fact that they are being educated by the professors while they are at home. Hence, the application of state-of-the-art technology can have a profound improvement on one’s experience. In conclusion, pupils will have a better experience of learning if this approach is applied. Alongside this effect is the positive change that it brings to the education field.