Some people prefer to live in hot climates, whereas others love the lifestyle in countries with cold climates. Discuss both views and explain which climate you prefer.

People have contrary arguments about which type of climate is more convenient for enjoying life. While a group of people prefers to live in the cold temperature, I agree with the other group who accepts that climate with a high temperature degree is the most enjoyable climate. There are some relevant advantages, why some people enjoy more the experience of cold climate than the one of the hottest climates. Firstly, families can get enough time to spend with each other because people are not able to be out for a long time outside the home where the temperature is very low. This helps family members to share talking and doing some activities together, as a result, the bonds between them become much stronger. Secondly, in the winter people can get the merit of clean streets with much less noise, because there are usually fewer people and less vehicles. Consequently, people would experience the peaceful atmosphere with more healthy and fresh air. Finally, the cold atmosphere can help individuals to preserve the food for a long time with little need for refrigerators, unlike the hot climate which provides a suitable medium for the growth of different fungus which cause the food rot. However, I support the view of the other group who believe that hot weather has far more benefits than the cold one. One major positive outcome of the summer season is that people can enjoy being out in the sun and doing outdoor activities. For example, residents of hot countries can enjoy swimming in the sea, spending their day sunbathing and having their meals in the open-air areas. Another benefit, people can show their personality and beauty in the hot condition because they can wear gorgeous and beautiful clothes rather than thick and heavy winter coats. In fact, this helps them to feel comfort and confidence. Furthermore, the high climate degree is more desirable for many people, especially the elders and babies. This is because the hot weather conditions provide harmful environment for different pathogenic microorganisms, such as bacteria and viruses. Consequently, people become away from the risks of certain diseases like influenza and pneumonia. Finally, although there are some relevant factors in favour of the cold climate, I believe that the hot weather offers more advantages that far exceed those of the low temperature condition.