Some argue that it is the responsibility of parents to teach children about healthy eating habits, whereas others believe that teachers should be responsible for teaching their students how to eat in a healthy way. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although it is believed by some parents should responsible for teaching about healthy eating habits, others think onus on teachers. In my opinion, I believe there should be combined effort of both to achieve positive results. On the one hand, some people have an opinion, it is the parent's responsibility to make children aware about good eating habits because of the following reasons.To start with, parents are considered as a Frontline care provider and they are the only one who understand their children very well. In other words, they have a great power to influence their children's thoughts and children very receptive about their parent's saying. To illustrate, It is clearly seen that children who live with their guardians are away from unscrupulous ways and stay more healthy and fit.So, parents' role for teaching about healthy lifestyle is an indispensability. On the other hand, other people think the onus is on the teacher's shoulder to tell them about eating of healthy food. Firstly, students spends the majority of their time in school with teachers in constructive ways. Moreover, what a teacher teaches them they listen to very carefully and try to adapt it. In other words, educators use so many interesting ways, such as visual effects and other vivid pictures which make a long lasting effect on the pupil's brain. For instance, data shown that the children of those schools are more healthy where health is considered as a subject in comparison to other schools. In my opinion, I think parents and teachers both are responsible to teach children about healthy life style. Hence, both of them should intervene and exhort the children to increase their compliance towards healthy eating. In conclusion, despite different people have their own views. I consider the role of both parents and teachers is crucial and incredible to teach youngsters about healthy way of eating.