Internet social media have become very popular. To what extent do you think this is a good or bad thing? Why do you think this is the case?

The social web sites are an innovation on the World Wide Web that quickly gain popularity because allow users to communicate with everybody around the world. Nevertheless, as more famous social sites as more time there spend people that lead to an ambiguous result in a work or an education. Therefore, from my perspective, as a man who born before the internet appeared, such sites initially elaborated with good aims in a part of communication; however, after emerging drawbacks because today majority of people are comparing social web with drugs and tend to diminish using these sites. Firstly, few people can decline the fact that social sites have a huge positive impact on people`s life because have wide opportunities to liaise with like-minded people or relatives wherever they are. For example, presently people tend to travel or immigrate and occasionally social sites the only way for communication. Likewise, people can present their interests and other via filters can easier search friends for the interests. Consequently, how initially was planned social web has the positive side because still help people connect with each other. Nonetheless, with time the internet social sites brought not only positive, but also negative because appeared a new type of fraud, and a problem with the wellness. For instance, many such sites have shops there people buy something, thereby fraudsters adopted to steal information from debt cards. Moreover, using such web assumes the sedentary style of life that leads to different types of sickness. Thus, people cannot ignore these troubles and should accept that some part of the social sites is bad. To conclude, I believe that the social web can turn for the positive impact because presently it is a new for us and we only are starting learn how use it properly. Furthermore, a security level each year will be improving that probably allow in the future using it more safety.