It is more important to use the space in cities well than make them look beautiful. To what extent do you agree?

In recent years, industrialization and modernization have become the necessary issues of each rustic, after that maximizing the city spaces has been considerable. That may be true, but I think that the government should appreciate decorating them more beautiful, too. The reason which I cannot deny is that maximizing the city spaces can solve a lack of land for house construction. In my bucolic, the problems of using lands are extremely nervous, especially in some large cities such as Ho Chi Minh City, Ha Noi, Da Nang. The status of suspended planning is still popular, there are thousands of them in the agrarian which have not been recovered. Predictably, if the government does not care about that, people living in urban areas or moving from the countryside will become homeless, the suspended planning will not be completed. That makes people feel disappointed and there will have more arguments need to be discussed in the near future. On the other hand, It can be said that decorating city spaces more beautiful are being always paralleled with using land effectively. In my opinion, a developing homey needs to pay attention to not only the life quality of people, but also through the form of cities to expand the provincial’s tourism industry. For example, in Hai Phong, the central strip was invested a lot of money in rebuilt the walking street to serve the entertainment needs of people last year. As a result, more tourists come to visit here, and the people live is better and better. In conclusion, I believe that besides using land effectively, making them more beautiful is a considerable issue that the government has to pay attention to.