There are more workers to work from home and more students to study from home. This is because computer technology is more accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Several individuals adapt to work from home and the same goes for students. This is happening because of modern technology that is easily accessible and cost-effective. In my opinion, this is a positive development as it save a lot of time and also reduces other expenses. I will discuss this in detail in my essay below. To begin with, most people prefer to work from home sitting at their own pace and enjoying doing their tasks. During the pandemic during corona, all the businesses and companies were going at a loss so, at that time it was a good option to carry their work while sitting at home as it saved their time and also allow continuing their work in that critical situation it won't stop them from earning. Secondly, it helps them to save some money as it mitigates the cost of transport and food. Meanwhile, people feel relaxed and tension-free after getting up early and rushing to the bus stop to catch the bus to reach their destination. At home they only get up and sit down at their place and start their work one can feel easy while wearing their pajama they can give their best as their whole focus is on work no other distractions. On the other hand, in the case of students, they are free to take education while sitting under the observation of their parents. They are much more focused on towards studies they don't feel tired their mind pick all the necessary information and they try to apply that in their work and boost their score on exams. Moreover, it helps to save the cost for schools as well as parents as they both spend heavy amounts on the construction of buildings and paying utility bills same goes for guardians they have to pay for the school van and their lunch and daily activities. So they can save money and children can save energy and consume this energy in their studies. In conclusion, I have a firm believe that doing work and studying from home is a positive trend and it must be given attention as it generates good outcomes for the coming generations.