Unemployment is one of the biggest problems of contemporary society. What do you think are the main causes of unemployment? What solutions can you suggest?

Today’s modern life, unemployment has become a massive problem in society. This will increase poverty among communities and also has an effect raising the amount of crime. This essay presents the causes and solutions of unemployment. On the one hand, unemployment has come as a result of lacking in education and low salary. Most people are dissatisfied with their work and they give up their jobs in order to work on big jobs. However, companies want to get a better qualified staff because low levels of education can become a cause of a crisis. Low level of education cannot meet the requirements of competition between companies. The single solution, provide opportunity to study free compulsory education in universities. On the other hand, overpopulation is the main cause of unemployment. The overpopulation depends on a number of factors. Nowadays, medicine has made many discoveries, with the help of which various diseases have been overcome. So far, diseases that have claimed thousands of lives are being treated because vaccines have been invented. The decline in mortality, the improvement of medical facilities is one of the reasons for the increase in population. There are many solutions, but they can lead to sharp protests. For example, setting the maximum number of births in families and it is dangerous to apply this sign in life. It is necessary to create new jobs to ensure employment. In summary, significant people have been unemployed in recent years. This is due to overpopulation and lack of education. However, these problems can be overcome by providing additional jobs and improving the education system