Whilst information system are now being utilized to aid the old, some people are worrying about the possible negative outcomes To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer.

Nowadays, we live in an age of technology. The info system is being made use of assisting in the aged. While most people claim that it is useful to utilize the science processing, I personally believe that using data processing can lead to some possible negative outcomes. On the one hand, it is undeniable that there are a lot of advantages in using science arrangement. It is clear that that data processing, accessing to the Internet puts emphasis on enhancing knowledge via accessing to the Internet. It should be highlighted that if the elderly could browse the Web, they would update the latest knowledge about epidemic and diseases. As a consequence, they are able to prevent and cure. Another significant element is that accessing to the Internet can assist the aged in keeping in touch with distance their children and old friends. Thanks to using social networking websites, the elderly are able to call and chat with them. On the other hand, I suggest that the disadvantages of data technology overweight the benefits. First of all, using the Internet can lead to the risks. As you can see, these days, a great deal of hackers takes advantage of lacking of knowledge, they cheat the aged in order to steal private data. It got worse when internet robbers want to swindle money. Furthermore, the abuse of computerised instruction has some negative impact on causing disease. Because of gluing eyes on the screen during a long time, the old may have problems in the spine or obesity. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that some people highlight the utilization of intelligence operation has a positive influence on the aged, I strongly point out that there are a number of disadvantages to using technological system.