Many developing countries require aid from international organisations to develop. Many people think that this aid should be financial, while others think that practical aid and advice are more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There has been ongoing debate regarding the form of aid that developing nations need. While some believe that international organizations should give them financial support, others argue that material matters are more practical. This essay will explore both perspectives and offer a balanced viewpoint. In this highly materialistic society, dollars can nearly address all life issues. It is widely agreed that providing aid to developing countries is the fastest manner to advance their life quality. One prominent example is that various international organizations could supply substantial money to enhance the environment of impoverished regions. Tackling biological issues would promote local agriculture by constructing new water systems or teaching them new technology to facilitate the growth of crops, and therefore allow the people to rely on themselves. Furthermore, providing tuition fees to local students is also a means to support regional sustainability through funding. On the other hand, there are also repercussions that only give aid in finance. For example, most poor countries are experiencing inflation, and their currency could be worthless. What is obvious is that only supplying them with diverse necessities can truly cause profound impacts. Moreover, it is undeniable that some third-world nations have chaotic governments. These authorities could take financial support to buy weapons to trigger wars and the population would suffer more. In conclusion, it is evident that supporting impoverished countries through the financial aspects have advantages and drawback. From my perspective, it is essential for funding organizations to strike a delicate balance between enhancing their life and only funding.