many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family at the same time.what problems can this create?what are the possible solutions?

These days, many people have become more ambitious, many try to have success at work and also want to spend stage with their loved ones at the same point. Being able to harmony between both office and home needs such a great energy. In the following essay I will discuss on the issue of maintaining work-life balance and the solution for the same. The major problem associated with this is people try to spend their quality time with family members and at the same time they want a successful career, but in a result of maintaining these both persons gets completely exhausted physically and mentally as well. Which often leads to no more continuous and this will put a bad impact on person and there could be breakdown of a family and poor performance at work.It has been analysed in a career survey that these days almost 70% of the employees in the corporate world are stressed either of personal or professional life.So, the wise idea is to balance between both. However, sharing responsibilities, cooperating with each other would definitely help in these circumstances. The best way to tackle this problem is to make equity in their lives by giving proper priorities to work. Another best solution is if, people take out some time for themselves and try to do some physical activities to maintain their mental and physical fitness. Such as yoga, walking, running on a daily basis. Meditation and mindfulness exercise to improve their health.In a nutshell, these alternative therapies can allow persons to be very energetic at the office and relaxed while at home. To sum up, I would like to say that the great achievement always come with scarifies.In my view, to maintain a successful career and happy family at the same time, people should focus on one thing at a point.