Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is a profoundly accepted fact that change is the only evidence to prove the growth of a country. As per the stated notion, some people put confidence in the alternatives individuals have currently. Even, the essay gives prominence to the latter statement. The most prominent espousing reason is the alternatives people have these days to compete with hunger. To illustrate this, one can enjoy a fresh appetising meal at home by using food delivering applications like Zomato and Swiggy, irrespective of time. In an addendum to this, variety in modes of transportation are time and cost effective. mo reover, in addition Moreover people have myriad of public transports to use in order to reduce the time of parking personal vehicles. For instance, metro, cabs and buses are in demand at present for providing on- time services at reasonable cost. Therefore, one can enjoy any transport suiting one's need, time and budget. Another dominant reason is the availability of options for a student in this day and age. Earlier, students had limited courses for the bachelor's degree, whereas, now an individual can pursue post graduate degree specifically in painting which wasn't to be had initially. Also, students can take online classes at home. Consequently, students even plan to study abroad for incredible exposure. In essence, there is a plethora of possibilities in almost every sector. As a result, food can be ordered at home no matter what the time is, due to the presence of multiple restaurants at 24 hour service, and as per one's need, affordability and time, a suitable conveyance is at hand. And, the education has also considered students' needs.