In the future, it seems more difficult to live on the Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planet to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, when we look into the future, some people claim that it seems more difficult to live on Earth, so researchers and the government should spend more money researching other planets to live on. For instance, that could be Mars. I absolutely concur with this view for several reasons. To begin with, the population on Earth is a fundamental and damaging problem. Over the years, the number of people who live on Earth has slowly increased, step by step. The government should spend more money to find a way to live on another planet. According to one of the articles that I read, some experts assume that NASA was endeavoring to explore the ocean; however, the ocean was bigger than they thought, so they began to research space. Additionally, they said two million people will die on Earth due to the number of people who live on Earth, so they started a new circular work to solve this fundamental problem. Furthermore, the depletion of natural resources, for example, water, is considered another serious problem that people need to be concerned about due to the fact that non-renewable resources make it more and more challenging for humans to continue living on Earth. In addition, many experts assume that Earth can be destroyed by population growth, global warming, etc., and that there is life on other planets that is suitable for living, such as Mars. In conclusion, I strongly believe that there would be different planets to live on in this huge space. Besides, if the researchers manage to figure out another planet to live on, it would be beneficial for humanity.