It has recently been announced that a new high school may be built in your community. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details in your answer.

There are Hundreds of high institute or colleges in worldwide, but we need a more High academy because there are lots of students who are deprived of High institute education, so the new high school will definitely will help the students to take the advantage of this.I support the idea that the new high institute must be built in my neighbourhood. Firstly, the main important point is that the new high university will bring to many benefits not only for the students but also for the residents also. For instance, because of the new high faculty new stores will open like, stationery stores, medical stores etc.So the people who are living in the community and those who enrolled in the new high institution will definitely use these stores and there will be no need to go far away to purchase these items. For example, one of my friends who lives near to my city, has already announced these plans, now there is a new high academy in her society so now she is very happy and optimistic about her future because before that there were no high academy in her neighbourhood and she always used to travel 4 to 5 kilometres which is very hectic. Therefore, new high school will help the students and also for the residents. Secondly, because of the new high institution, there will be employment opportunities for the people who live in that community and for the one who live near to that centre, because of the new shops like stationary stores, medical stores, food stalls. For example, my brother who lived in the rural areas and that his public decided to build a new high school around 2 years ago now, his rural area has now changed dramatically because new shops provide an opportunity for the people who are unemployed. Therefore, because of the new high academy and shops, crime rates are not on the verge of the line. In conclusion, there are lots of advantages of building a new high school not for the people who live in the neighbourhood, but for the one who live near to our community.