Some people think that housing facilities should be built in the vacant areas of cities and towns, while others believe that parks should be set instead. Planting trees is very important for the environment. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Some individuals believe that housing should be constructed in the empty areas of cities and towns. However, others agree that instead there should be parks building housing facilities in free areas that have less damage planting trees which is crucial for the environment. I would agree that we should not dwell in vacant areas. This essay will explain why there should be no construction efforts in unoccupied areas. To begin with, In the vacant areas, there should be building reception facilities because these buildings have devastating outcomes for the environment by hurting plants or green areas. Besides that, making parks that children enjoy which have fewer drawbacks to the environment plays a vital role in protecting the environment. Moreover, housing facilities in empty areas in cities or towns may have an effect on the habitats of animals and plants. So, the biocycle is adversely affected. For instance, in the Amazons the was a massive construction project undertaking that damaged a plethora of green areas and caused from the extinction of many species. Thus, housing should not allowed in free areas that destroy the environment. Furthermore, protecting the habitats of plants and animals is important for the country's richness which promotes more tourism activities. For example, when I visited Uganda, I was surprised by the variety of species and animals in this country, and I believe that countries willing to preserve their environment should taken into account for my excellent experiences in this country. In conclusion, although some may support housing facilities in the vacant areas of towns or cities, I agree that it will result in the destruction of plant and animal habitats and lead to environmental impairment. I would recommend building parks that both children enjoy and have few effects on the environment.