Some people think that the teenager years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spide of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

IT IS OFTEN ARGUE BY FEW FOLKS THAT WHEN YOU ARE AT YOUR ADOLESCENCE AGE, YOU WILL BE THE MOST HAPPIEST individual IN THE WORLD, WHERE AS REST OF THE INDIVIDUALS SAY THAT IN ADULTHOOD individual WILL FIND MORE peace of mind. THIS ESSAY WILL HAVE DIVERT VIEW ABOUT THE peace of mind ACCORDING TO AGE AS THIS WOULD BELIEVE TO HAVE HPPINESS AT EVERY STAGE OF LIFE WHETHER IS A TEENAG TIME OR THE ADULTHOOD. THEREFORE, THIS ESSAY WOULD DISCUSS WHY PEEPLE HAVE SUCH THINKING FROM BOTH POINT OF VIEWS. ON THE ONE HAND, THE PRIME REASON BEHIND THE TEENAGE HAPPIEST TIME IS THE NEW EXPERIENCE OF CHANGING HORMONES. AT THIS AGE, BODY REACTS WITH VARIOUS HORMONE TO MAKE CANHGES IN THE HUMAN BODY. HENCE, DUE TO THIS, THE BODY RELEASES THE GREAT SECRETION THAT HELPS A PERSON TO COOPERATE WITH THIS CHANGE. CONSEQUENTLY, AN INDIVIDUAL FEELS HAPPY WITH WHATEVER HE DOES. FOR EXAMPLE, THE HUMAN PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT HAD STUDIED THIS NEW CHANGE AND REVEALED THAT CHILDREN IN BETWEEN 18 TO 20 YEAR OF AGE ARE HIGHLY ENTHUSIASTIC AND HEALTHY AS THEY DO THEIR WORK ITH ALL HEART. ON THE OTHER HAND, THE MAJOR CAUSE OF THE HAPPINESS AT ADULTHOOD IS THE capability. WHEN ONE HAS ENOUGH UNDERSTANDING AND capability TO HANDLE THE UNEXPECTED THINGS IN LIVELIHOOD THEN, ONE COULD ABLE TO STOP HIM TO ACHIEVE SUCCESS. AS A RESULT, WHEN VICTORY COMES TIME AUTOMATICALLY BECOME THE BEST PERIOD IN THE LIFE. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE AMERICAN UNIVERSITY SURVEY, 70% PEOPLE AGE BETWEEN 20TH IS THE MOST HAPPIEST PEOPLE OWNING TO THE ACHIEVEMENTS THROUGH THE ENOUGH KNOWLEDGE OF THE capability. IN CONCLUSION, HAPPINESS INDEED BASED ON THE MATURITY OF THE PERSON. HOWEVER, TEENAGE AND ADULT AGE ARE THE BOTH PLAY EN ESSENTIAL ROLE TO MAKE AN INDIVIDUAL MATURE ENOUGH TO FEEL PERSFECT AND COMPLETE WITH WHAT HE HAS.