In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

In some part of the world, parents encourage their children to begin their study while they are toddlers, using a variety of books and chart to have their skills enhanced. Thereafter, they put their children directly into the recognized schooling. On the contrary, other countries prefer a system of home schooling or play school till the age of the child. Now, we are going to discuss, which approach needs to be followed and its positive impacts. As far as I am concerned, putting kid directly into the competitive world exclusive of understanding and skills can be a serious issue in growing up. Moreover, this Stagnant their learning skill if such approach is adopted for a child. We often see children get introvert and intimidated by their elders in their elders. The Question is arising why this idea is not very much preferred than later. Such system can be useful for some children, but it is not universal approach and cannot be applied to everyone. So, in my view, there is much opportunity for the toddlers if they get formal education through home schooling or playing schools. Many playing schools have been set up for toddlers for having developed their analytical and artful skill by the means of games, making models, building tree houses, swimming, play ball games and several other activities. For instance, a kid having a direct formal schooling has a less chance of growing as a stronger person than a kid engaged in informal schooling. The only reason is that formal schooling has a criteria and marking system, which distinguish a child from others and hierarchy of position always demoralise children. Hence, we can conclude, a system of homeschooling is the best preferable approach for the age group of 4 to 7 as it is beneficial both in personality development and updated analytical skills.