Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is widely believed that youth should go to university to advance their training, whereas their peers should be encouraged to work like car mechanics or builders and some kinds of that sort. To be useful for society. This essay would be discussed about both of them. Anyone can deny the effect of having a higher study on opening up opportunities for young people in the future. For instance, teachers should have the professional knowledge to teach students, especially the teacher of the elementary school that is working on literacy. Do you want to enrol your children in an institute that its teachers do not have professional education? Of course not. No one wants that. It is the development process of society. If you want to find your favourite job, you should have a higher study. However, on the other hand, people who start their work instead of improving their learning after academy have experienced knowledge. Having skills by experience make them a successful professional. Furthermore, they have a chance to earn money and penny-pinching after finishing school training. For example, many pupils in my country decided to seek a job in their work fields as soon as they finished high school. In conclusion, one of the main purposes of individuals’ life is making money and everyone has a personal way to reach her/his goal.