Some people feel that robots are very important to humans’ future development, while others think they are dangerous and have negative effects on the society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, technology is developing significantly. Some people consider that robots are vital to the human future development, whereas others think machines bring negative influence on the society. In my opinion, I believe that robots are essential for people’s planned development, while they have negative impacts in some way. Technology developments, in other words, robots, they have important to our subsequent. Robots can do any kind of manufacturing task if scientists build and code them. Moreover, machines produce more efficient job in a short period of time, so they save time and it is good for company’s economy. To illustrate, over 60 percent of industry done by robots in Japanese renowned car company Toyota. Other people, however, think that machines are not safe and can lead to negative effects on the social fabric. If there are too many robots work in manufacturing or other job action, there will be shortage of job for human. Furthermore, another drawback of dominating robots is they could be developed high and want to control human beings. In my opinion, robots have a vital involvement to our subsequent development for the reason that robots could do jobs that people cannot. Take one example, robots are important for scientific research such as outer space research, they can work without air and water. Thus, only people need to control them in an optimal level. In conclusion, developing future depends on either human and robots. People should learn to control them in high level and use them as much as possible in order to build a greater future for human beings.