Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should been encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, studying in university becomes a trend in many countries because of several reasons such as a high salary job, a desire for higher education or parents' force. However, others choose to become apprentices such as a tailor or a worker, consequently, some people think it is unnecessary to vie with each other to study in a well-known university. From my point of view, studying or working after high school graduation depends on the ability, the economic condition, and the desire of students. Every successful person appreciates university since it trains and guides a student academically to become a wise and functional person in the country in general and family in specific. Moreover, higher education is supposed to be the minimum level for those who want to obtain a firm standing in society and it provides people with numerous benefits, opportunities to do research, the chance to access a rich resource of academic knowledge for example. As a result, parents always hope their children can become a part of a famous university because of belief in a bright future-forward. Not only do parents think, but some students also desire to acquire far more knowledge from well-known professors. However, some adversaries want to live with their passion which is not studied from a university or may do not have enough money to afford university fees so that they choose other ways to enjoy life. Now, many prosperous businessmen without university certificates can mature by their passion, energy, and effort. Also, if someone can study at university they can choose other appropriate jobs to earn money. On the contrary, someone determines the wrong major to follow, they may regret after studying and dishearten this major and it leads to some negative consequences subsequently. To conclude, I believe that a university is an academic place where students can learn and get a sterling degree for a high salary job, but if someone does not go to university, they can decide to follow their way to never regret what they did. No matter what they do or study, they need to be satisfied with their choices as in life everyone has to live their own life without allowance of anyone.