Some people say that it is more important to spend money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment for people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the health is always necessary to live our life happy. Some people might think that it is more significant to consume money to advertise a well-being lifestyle to avoid sickness than to support the surgery for the patients who are suffering the disease. Although caring sick people are required, I strongly agree with that idea. This essay will address the perspective of concerning people. First of all, the government cannot afford to support their normal citizens when their money would be focused on the patients. When the council wastes a lot of budget for the treatment, the economy of the country for regular people might be deteriorated due to a shortage of budget to spend. For example, the nation’s budget such as welfare or pension should be used equally, but once they spend all of that for the surgery, the local government might not care the rest of inhabitants due to the loss of money. Therefore, there might be having some economic issues in domestic. Moreover, people are more interested in concerning their health in advance. In other words, when the officials impose to prevent sickness, the individuals might control their lifestyle to not have the disease. For instance, people would have fresh food such as greens when the country promotes to support the better lifestyle. Furthermore, they would enjoy their healthy leisure time without the problems. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that it is the obligation to care about the people who are in illness, we need to encourage individuals to not lose their health control. Also, it is more effective to maintain more regular citizens than the inhabitants who need a treatment economically and socially.