Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to university, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree ?

Some people argue that all educational systems from lower to higher education have focused on theoretical learning and this method is not sufficient beside operational for hands-on skills. Personally, I believe that the authorities should make a scheme in order to tackle the problem and I am partially agree with this occurrence due to several reasons. It is true that students learn theoretically everything and the majority of governments do not care about this issue. Firstly, all schools and universities should devote enough time to finding the best way so as to recognize the passion of students. In fact, recognition can help these places to prepare an appropriate position for students and teach practical courses to them according to their interests. What is more through this way, students can find their hidden talents and it is a great opportunity for them to honing their skills and also are become aware of their weaknesses and abilities. Secondly, handy learning would be definitely advantageous for societies, to illustrate students know what directions what directions they want to go and after graduation most of them can work in the fields which they like and also have some experience. On the other hand, it is essential for all students to learn theoretically and practically their courses. In other words, information and knowledge are the prerequisite of the skills and without them it is really intricate for people to progress within a few times. Furthermore, some skills are very relevant to a previous data and this method can be helpful, such as repairing skill. Moreover, some students would like to major in special fields in the future and they do not need to learn practical skills for their majors, namely medicine and so on. In conclusion, I have the opinion that it is vital for students both aspects of learning to find a better career with greater prospect with useful skills.