Nowadays a few people take their family with them to abroad whenever they go for a business trip. What are the advantages and disadvantages on them and on their family.

In the past, going abroad on business trips with their family members was quite a trend that has been followed for a long time. However, In recent times, most of the people avoid taking their family for official trips. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages. The main positive idea to take family members on a business trip is to spend quality time and allowing them to explore new destinations. For example, a recent survey showed that family members tend to me more happy when going out with family. In addition, going out often reduces stress and anxiety. Therefore, it may be an awesome idea to have family members on a business trip. On the other hand, there are disadvantages of a family on a business trip, can be less time to spend. For example, people often get less time to spend with their family members, as they have to attend long board room meetings. Moreover, the purpose of the business meet can go for a toss, as individuals will try to skip an event wherever possible. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages of taking their family members on business trips. The advantages of being out with family is spending quality time, but may be annoying for office peers.