In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. What do you think the reasons for this and how can it be solved?

Nowadays, the internet society is advancing notably, and belong, we could get about medical technically information easily. I think that they are in something issue situations if they could not choose to live in healthy ways. I assumed two reasons that they choose to live in unhealthy ways. Firstly, they are poor or live in developing countries, many country's poverty is increasing. They do not afford to go to hospital or to buy medication when they catch a sick. Therefore, they cannot eat enough foods and drink water that is polluted, then they are exposed to starvation that is accelerated an unhealthy. Their environments are also dirty even in hospital if they could get a medical examination. The hospital cannot supply good or clean treatment to people. Poverty people do not have any choice that chooses to live a healthy way for themselves. I think that developing country could receive a support from WHO, NPO and WFP. In individual supports an active diversion requiring physical exertion and competition sports, we would donate clothes, shoes, notes and to contribute. That is one of solutions for helping them. Secondly, I have suggested that people do not have properly acknowledged about medicine or tend to wrong approach, because of a religion, culture and developing medicines. In this issue, I think that the government should support for them, for example, they provide a school tuition and developing education, to build a school and cover medical experiment fees. However, if the issue belongs to culture or religion, it is difficult to change or fix their mind that is believed. Because culture has a long history and religion is habit of them for a long time. Protecting their mind, then teach correct or One who, or that which, corrects corrector can live more healthy approach to them are important. In conclusion, it needs to know the cause that they choose to live unhealthy style, then think a solution to each issue. I think that's a correct acknowledge and maintained surroundings are necessary for living in healthy.