some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. other believe that some information is to important or too valuable to share freely.

Many people have claimed that every scientific, academic or even business is it available to let other know while some people is definitely disagree.In this essay I will argue it is should or should not, if it is, what is the following result that might come next. In my opinion, learning a new stuffs whether it is academic or not, is it good anyway.So if it is about science thing such as a new chemical water that come with new modified plant, can be burnt your skin, therefore if people know about it. This damages from this thing is prevented to hurt anyone. In contrast, what if it's all about the end of the world like in the movie called 2012.People might go wild and panic.They are despaired and all of his/her money that is saved from the day they get first salary might be used in nonsense stuff, because they are believed that they will not have a change to use it, then spend it now. Moreover, for a business stuff.If you open a huge company with the existence of varying enemy, some of them might use those information that is able for anyone to know use it to destroy your company. To conclude, I strongly disagree to let everyone get into scientific, business and some of academic knowledge, without exception.It can cause a lot of disaster in the future. Thus, we have to concede some of those to prevent bad things, caused by has known something we should not know it.