In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many families have a dual sources of their salary. There is a widespread worry that it will only lead to a myriad of concerns in both's life. However, I do not entirely accept that and I will explain why in this essay. Therefore, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant sole is that children will gain much and the income that parent's hard earned, will worth for their better living. Another possibility would be the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can particularly benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much ease and efficacy. Needless to say, all these merits stand specific in good stead as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is this implies that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when following such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility and dedication. For instance, many bosses required their workers work for a long time and that's way parent's have not enough time for their children as well. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour to do the hard work. In conclusion, moreover people work for their family and it will completely accept to say that every person earn revenues for a bright future ahead to their children.