The word is experiencing a dramatic increase in population, thus is causing problem not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also fir industrialised and developing nations. describe some of the problem that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least on possible solution.

It is indeed true that multifarious of urban nations are suffering from overpopulation. With regards to populace individuals face numerous hassles in their life, namely unemployment, poverty stricken and so forth. A myriad of problems and solution are created by overcrowded. I will discuss difficulties as well as solutions in upcoming fragments with rational conclusion. Ironically enough, in most countries of the world the community is increasing alarmingly, it has various cause, first and foremost, multiple of folks do not get enough food. Owing to overcrowded, they have no sufficient land to grow crops. Beside this the second reason of people is training in limit, through this the unemployment also increasing every day, additionally, several of crimes also committed by unemployment masses because they do not full fill their fundamental requirements. It means that, if people are well educated then they also control also control of the state. Every problem has seed of solutions, society can be controlled by study, awareness as well as full information, in detail, if any, women who pregnant and they want an abortion then the government should allow illegally it. Apart from it, the government should provide free schooling for people, so every person can afford learning on time as well as they get proper information related everything which helps them to decrease overcrowd. Thus, it can be inferred that, culture is a serious obstacle in many nations, it can be resolved by literacy and awareness, it is also a responsibility also responsibility of government, they should provide facilities to their nation masses.