Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some people argue that to enjoy a hobby, you need to do a hard one. this essay totally disagrees with this statement because, for one, people are already under enough pressure with their work; therefore, hobbies should not be arduous as well. Secondly, excessively demanding hobbies are more likely to discourage people from developing their skills. On the one hand, hobbies should provide an opportunity for people to enjoy their spare time; therefore, should not be so demanding to follow. Since, nowadays, due to financial problems, people have to work extra time to provide a minimum quality of life, they mostly look for easy activities, which can take their minds off their daily stress. For example, if individuals engage in challenging activities, the levels of their energy will dramatically drop; subsequently, they are less likely to concentrate on their professions. On the other hand, tough activities may lower people's encouragement. That is to say that when individuals find themselves, not able to solve a puzzle or master a hobby because of its high level of difficulty, the expectations of themselves will drop. Consequently, instead of getting more energized, they lose their hope and motivation to concentrate on their work. For instance, if the running instructors take the first and beginner levels of running, hard on people, they will lose their interest in perpetuating that field. In conclusion, I disagree that difficult hobbies give more fulfillment to people. Quite the contrary, i believe that easier and more achievable activities would boost individuals' confidence and concentration to get back on their work track and responsibilities.