Some people believe that to give opportunities to the new generation companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to entire. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that high skilled workers with the age of 55 should be motivated to retire in order to give the way to young people in companies. I totally agree with this statement because of the unemployment problem and companies technological innovation improvements. There is no doubt that nowadays unemployment is one of the most pressing problems in many countries. This is because of many young people who graduate from universities are struggling to find a job, while, all the opportunities have been taken by elderly employees. For example, in many countries like India and Iran companies are filled with skilled workers with the age over 55. Consequently, there is a huge problem among the new youngsters who want to enter the job market. However, if the senior workers could have left their placement, the cutback of the younger generation would have been solved. Moreover, as technology is developing rapidly, companies need to update their progress and knowledge consequently, this would be only possible if the company uses young brains. This is because of the youth can easily adapt and meditate on new technologies compared to older generations. For instance, the Google company hires people, mostly around 30. On the other hand, if this company only occupied high level workers with lack of technology skills, it would be ended up and be out of the market soon. In conclusion, corporations should end their contract with the employees who are 55 or more in order to cut back trouble. Additionally, in terms of innovation, companies should hire only young workers.