It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for thier future. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People such as young individuals should pay attention to storing currency for their future living. I firmly agree with this notion because it guarantees their lives in ageing. In addition, it helps them to spend their lives in adulthood independently. First and foremost, storing cash prevents the financial need for others during retirement. In fact, the young will be completely independent, and afford their special expenditures by themselves in future if they store money today. For example, in Iran, despite that old individuals suffer from types of illnesses such as high blood pressure or heart disease, they can pay for the vast majority of medical services without using insurance or taking loans from banks. Furthermore, everyone will experience a sense of peace and serenity in their personal lives in adulthood provided that they save payment, particularly some parts of their income in youth. That is, having currency allows them to provide the best facilities for themselves and their families. For instance, In Tehran, elderly people are able to purchase reasonable houses and cars or enrol their children in high-quality universities because they have had the foresight in past. In conclusion, although storing cash, especially during youth seems difficult, doing it is better due to it allows people to support the costs, and preserve their self-esteem. Besides, they enjoy a peaceful life eventually by buying a home or automobile. Therefore, I strongly agree with the idea that the public should plan about future years, and save their money.