Giving lectures in auditoriums to large numbers of students is an old way of teaching. With the technology available today there is no justification for it, and everything should be done online. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

For many years in the education system, the traditional teaching method - teachers make a speech in the auditorium and learners go to class to study has become a major force of studying. But nowadays, it is old-fashioned as the cutting-edge technology has been widely introduced. In lieu of, enriching the knowledge on websites is much more popular. In my opinion, I would send my disagreement if someone claimed for the outweigh of online courses and wanted to have everything done on it, and here are some reasons. In terms of online courses, nowadays these are becoming more and more general thanks to its great convenience and flexibility which support users in different purposes. Firstly, those provides us the flexible timelines, which really suitable for people whose busy-schedule enough to enjoy the face to face classes. Secondly, not only it satisfies the learners, but also the tutors as they could make the best use of these technological systems of recording and posting the lectures on their own website or channel. At the same time, students who have missed the class for some poor reasons would be able to join and recap it later. No one can deny all the mentioned advantages of studying online. But I believe it is better to get ourselves to the traditional classes. Whenever the teachers deliver the lectures, at any point in the time the students are allowed to make the questions and the answers would be classified immediately instead of waiting for the answer email might slow down and interrupt their ideas. Consequently, the quality of the lectures is completely enhanced. What's more, while online courses are only suitable for those learners who have strong self-discipline and focus ability, conventional classroom is the best selection for everyone without exception as they get the school to manage. Considering the aforementioned, I am still supportive of the conventional studying initiative. Gathering knowledge via monitor does not work effectively on giving instructions and it might retard the ability to comprehend the lessons directly.