recycling is an important part of protecting environment. why is this? how could more people be encouraged to recycle?

Protecting the environment has many solutions, and one of them is recycling. Reusing or changing the application of matters are the types of recycling. In this essay, the importance of this action will be talked about. Firstly, in the world, there are several types of trash. It is possible to put them in several groups by their appearance or matters. For instance, glass, wood, food and plastic are a variety of materials trash. If we recycle the materials, we would have reused a device many times. For example, an electronic device has many parts. Using the parts that help to make another and newest technology, however, buying new stuff needs an enormous budget which can reduced by using instruments more than once. Second, for protecting the background it is better to keep the natural resources. Humans always have met their needs by making everything with new and untouched resources. Additionally, people thought we must buy anything which was not used in the past. Due to these actions, the Earth has lost its wealth. Hence using again got more important for saving the nature. Encouraging all people to do something difficult. Advertising and education systems help humanity to know the results of doing this task therefore, they follow and motivate to do recycling tasks. In conclusion, we have to save our planet and habitats by many values and one of the most important tasks humans have to do is recycling. Recycling helps save the Earth's resources for the next generations also it reduces the amount of money which are wasted on preparing new staff. We have to encourage people by giving them consciousness about saving the environment through this important task.