Some people think that economy progress is the only way to measure a country's success, while others think that there are other factors which can be used to measure a country's success. What are these factors? Which, of all factors,do you think are most important?

Nowadays, certain number of folks believe that countries accomplishments are determined only on economical growth. In contrast, others argue that there are other reasons too. In my opinion, there are other equally important parameters of successful country. To sum up, there are many indirect and direct contributions in vital to the Nation's thrive. Building a successful nation have become a big business for the government and private sector. In which the well being of citizens consist. Furthermore, energy resources, cultural development, education, food/water resources and the military might statistics are vital to a successful story. For example, educational development of citizens will improve the country's potential of medical science, technology and engineering. As a result, qualitative change in living standards, work health care and defence. In short, the countries relies on many aspects which is indeed to push the economy over the winning line. Especially, education resources are considered as essential than ever before. Moreover, periodical enhancement on educational's, is inclined with the growing population. To illustrate, as a nation Japan became successful from their educational system in which shaping Japanese to overcome many devastating phenomena like a tsunami, earthquake and nuclear attacks. As a result, the Japanese economy stabilizes merely. In a word, citizens being educated also necessary for sheer success along with social development. In conclusion, economic success can be achieved with the success of many potential parameters simply as direct and indirect. In my opinion, every other aspect with education levels are predominant in which the nations drive is overseen.