At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in some countries, the public of the younger is more than the elders and this situation has both its ins and outs. On the positive side the society has more work enforcement, however, on the negative side, you may face a lack of experience in some specific jobs. On the one hand, one of the advantages of this phenomenon is that the job market is more active with better job offers, because of the number of people who can work. For example, if you take a close look at the Indian’s startups, you can find that because of their society and the massive young people that they have, the officials establish a productive way for them to use their energy in an efficient way. So, it would be a great thing if society ’s community belongs to young people and by making good decisions it could be a turning point for the country. On the other hand, one of the disadvantages that could be happening due to the fact of the young society is that the government has more duties to provide the essential needs for this group. Besides that, they have a different perspective in comparison with the older, for instance, the government have the responsibility to ease the marriage conditions, also, provide hobbies like sport facilities, amusement park and these kinds of things. So, these kinds of the society should be provided with more resorts, to fulfil their needs. In conclusion, although the young society gives more chance for improving the economy, the officials have more responsibility for creating places for them to release their energy.