Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Taking admission to an education institute as soon as possible is what some people opine. however, others feel that seven is the perfect age for a toddler to start studying. I agree with the former notion as in the early ages a child's mind is sharp and can grasp things easily. while after five a young one becomes little mature to understand the things and they do not feel any burden on them. To commence with, early ages are the ages when a child understands things and wants to play more so that their memory becomes sharp. At such age, if they need to study, it might be difficult for them to learn and their schedule will be very hectic as the human brain needs to grow with the help of games to work overall in all fields. Before seven when children indulge themselves in study, they feel more burdened which can lead them to various brain disorders. For example, in India, the age of Nursery Admissions is seven years and as compared with other countries, students of India are talented in education and recreational subjects. Although, I believe that to gain knowledge it is better for a toddler to start school at the age of 5. conversely, the human mind is sharp when it is in the early stages and it has the power to grasp things two times more compared with a mind which is in teenage. Therefore, in order to give a better direction to students in terms of career, education, and overall development, parents must admit their kids to an educational institute. Not only schools assist toddlers to gain knowledge about the facts and history but they will also learn ethics and principles which are crucial for a person to live their life as a responsible citizen. For instance, in UAE parents send their children to UKGs where their kids learn to respect their parents and today Emirities are the people who give respect to everyone in the world. Yet I feel that early- age schooling is important for a child. To conclude, in my opinion, schools are the places where a child not only gets comprehensive knowledge about the subjects but also the basic rules of life hence, they should start their learning from school as soon as possible. But, in order to prevent young ones from the burden and to allow them to enjoy their childhood seven is the best age to allow them for school.