Today, the quality of life in large cities is decreasing. Discuss the causes and solutions.

Quality of life represents how healthy human beings are living and how they are maintaining their living style, though it’s hard to believe that most living in the metropolitan cities people are getting rid of quality from their life cycles. There is a number of causes and solution which we are going to discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. Dealing with these cause it has been observed that there are many issues which divert the human mind nevertheless even force them to spend degraded life. Firstly, the Lifestyle of richest persons is one of the main influenced factors which generate tinkling in the mind of others to achieve these heights. As a result, people started giving more preference to money rather than to social life, it is also observed that these citizens even don’t have time for their family. There is an article published by Times magazine that a huge increase in people count has been observed those are living a life under debt that is provided either by banks or other independent firm just for fulfilling their materialistic dreams. There is one more concept turns out which states that the increased pressure of work schedule and target achievements of private companies affects the quality standard of the life cycle of metropolitans, hence they are getting away from their culture and family. What could be the situations can arise which act as the solution for these devastating issues? Firstly, proper planning in terms of finance has to be done by the family in together so they could lead a neat and tidy life as well a kind concern for saving ought to be the first preferences. Secondly, time schedule could be a laborious task, but it always gives you eternal happiness if you got a free time for oneself and family, even researchers believe that this time person can rejuvenate oneself from all the problems. Conclusively, I want to say that there is no doubt in a degraded life of metropolitan citizens due to a fast pace and eager to earn more in less time, but this could be manageable if proper planning has adopted by the person.