Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age? Give reasons for your answer. You should write at least 250 words

It is considered that many people believe that sending children to school at an early age is necessary, whereas others think that the age between 6 and 7 years are more preferable to learn new things. I personally believe that sending kids to school as early as possible is the best choice On the one hand, it is achievable to teach certain habits to kids at an early age, Such as, sharing co-operation and socializing with others. These manners are easy to develop in schools rather than at home because nowadays both parents are working. Therefore, they do not have time to take care of their children. For instance, I remember that my teacher always told me to help needy people by giving them useful things that is how I learnt about sharing. On the other hand, schools provide a particular platform to the wards which helps a lot to become more confident and independent where they learn to interact with strangers and will become more advanced in their studies. For example, when I was in my childhood, I always used to take part in several events and competitions because these activities helped me to connect with unknown person which enhance my level of confidentiality. To summarize, the advantages of early education for children is a better choice. Moreover, it is also useful for students to develop students mentally, physically and socially.