Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc.to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In a society, it is crucially important to give prominence to young people and show them the righteous way for the future. Some consider that young people ought to carry on their education, however, believe that they should be inspired for a job to serve society. I argue that older could show all the circumstance order by their desire to make decisions by themselves. To justify the first idea, country needs for all types of job positions. Encouraging to further education might be meliorated whole academic system. It could improve the education system which is vital in a country and brings lighter future. It also leads to scientific discoveries that make world better place for life, for instance, technological inventions or progress in the medical field are indebted of the academic system. Furthermore, it leads to the younger are possible that recognizing their desire job for the future, achieve academic knowledge and do it optimizer. For example, people who know about physic and math could have better efficiency in technical jobs. Beside further education can develop mind powers by repeating and practicing information and make the work of the brain. To proponent of diverse attitude, as i refers to the speaker or writer I said there need all types of job in a society. Interests and level of learning differ among people. Some of them prefer art works without academic education or might select technical jobs such mechanic or builder. Almost they have the close sight to education and mostly the reach of money sooner, but generally it might be less than people who work by university educations. However, there are countless examples of people who pick a job and change the world without further education for, such as Steve jobs founder of the Apple Company. In conclusion, I believe that younger people should check all the situations and choose one of them ordered by their interests and abilities.