The way someone dresses speaks volumes about their personality. To what extent do you agree?

Every individual possesses unique personality traits. Some people argue that fashion has an overwhelming impact on personalities; nevertheless, I do not subscribe to this view. I believe that numerous other factors have a crucial role in cultivating personalities. First and foremost, many underprivileged people also exhibit outstanding personas. To explain, although poor people do not have enough money to spend on their outlooks, they still possess features that appeal to others because personalities from within the inside of people, cannot be influenced by one’s dressing. For example, several people living in Third World countries do not have enough money to invest in their personifications at the outset of their careers, however, they still manage to acquire jobs in the fashion and media industries, owing to their innate traits. Hence, despite wearing generic dresses, the personalities of people remain unchanged due to the massive role of internal factors. Furthermore, communication and social skills tremendously affect personalities. In other words, people who effectively verbalize and socialize also tend to comprehend others efficiently. Not only do these skills enable such individuals to get along with societal members smoothly, but also adorn people ’s personalities. This also implies that social members have an inclination towards individuals who are good listeners as well as great advisors. For instance, folks with better articulation have more companions compared to others. Thus, social and verbal factors significantly influence personalities. In conclusion, even though appropriate dressing has an impact on enhancing individualities and personalities to some extent, other multitudes of factors, such as in-born attributes, effective comprehension, and active social skills weigh more in polishing and nurturing personas.