Some people think that a good diet and exercise are not necessary for a health and long life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent days, lifestyle of everyone has seen a drastic change. Some believe that regular diet and physical activities are not sufficient to be healthy, besides having good habits like early bed, no smoking and drinking also matters. I strongly agree with the argument of follow disciplinary activities. Firstly, this essay will discuss how a healthy diet and activities helps us to be strong and healthy, followed by the benefits of having good habits. The latest study is shows, although they are busy, almost 60 percent of people are opting for fitness centres to ban the junk. Furthermore, all of them are following a planned regular diet, avoiding junk food. Even though people who don't have time to go to the gym, jogging joined as a daily routine for 10 to 15 minutes. For instance, people after returning from the job, they are going for evening week. These are having positive effects on their health. Apart from them, one should also have positive habits, because just regular diet and daily exercises will not have brighter affects in the long run, but good habits do. For example, a non smoker with normal food is far better than, a smoking person going to fitness centre followed by healthy meal. Even though they are having gym, it doesn't matter. In conclusion, a person to be healthy and to live a long life, he has to follow diet, daily physical exercises along with some good habits. I strongly agree with the argument of follow regular diet and physical exercises.