Some people think that the success of life is based on hard work and determination. Others, however, believe that there are more important factors, such as having money or a good appearance. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People believe being successful is essential for individuals. There is a known belief among some people that hard work and determination are the keys to success in life. However, another group of people think that some extra factors like a wealthy and attractive looking play a role in being successful. This essay will argue both sides, and finally, I will explore my own idea. On the one hand, hard work could be one of the successful ways that lead to achieving goals with patience and ambition. On this side, it considers hard work is a necessary factor for achieving success. For example, one of the brains and co-founders behind Google's success is Larry Pages, was influenced by technology since he was a child and worked hard till, he launched Google, his famous words “Always deliver more than you expect”. The hard work and determination could be the path of success for everyone in this world. On the other hand, more money and attractiveness target only the unconscious minds of people. In the worldwide, people with extra money and good looking not target to develop counties economies or even knowledge. For instance, there are many people who could have extra money and good looks, but they are not successful and have huge issues in life like failing in relationships, jobs, studying and even don having self-confidence. Money and looking are not beneficial for everyone to be successful. To sum up, hard work is the main factor in achieving the objective and the key to success. However, people cannot be successful by only having more money and a good appearance. In my opinion, people need to work more and more to reach their goals and become more successful in life, extra money and good looks could help sometimes but people do not rely on these aspects.