In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

In several countries, a minority of individuals have a great amount of salary. It is claimed by some that this is efficient for policy-makers, whilst other members of society reckon that salaries ought to be controlled and restricted by the state authorities. In my perspective, the latter seems more acceptable. A commonly held belief is that earning exceedingly high salaries is beneficial for the government due to the fact that prosperous people may motivate other citizens by being clear embodiment of industriousness and victory. In addition, the more laborious employees are, the more possibility of economical growth in the country, which can be exemplified by how nowadays most average people are inspired by wealthy members of society, and are endeavouring to read the books written by rich people with desire to manifest something that might aid them to achieve objectives or embark on their own business. As a result, this craving for a huge income and prosperity could enrich the country and contribute to the development of other aspects of living owing to competitive labour market. On the other hand, some consider that it is necessary to introduce limitation on salaries, which means that if higher revenues of workers is curtailed by organizations or by the government itself, it will be an efficient way to combat the corruption and bribery and to maintain the greatest amount of pecuniary resources of the State, spending them on the public services. The explanation lies in the fact that, in Kazakhstan, there is an uncontrolled corruption and fraud among authorities and businessmen, which are able to be prevented by strict rules about proceeds and may make cheaters frightened of theft from average dwellers. Consequently, restricted and managed salaries of wealthy people may lead to a favourable outcome for everyone such as conserving money in the account of the country. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned above into account I would argue that constrained and controlled salaries are much efficient rather than allowing every individual to earn as much as they want.