Many people believe it is easier to have healthy lifestyles in the countryside. Others believe that there are benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary world, it is argued that life in the countryside assists in maintaining a healthy lifestyle since there are lots of outdoor activities and a peaceful atmosphere; however, others believe that life in urban areas is more beneficial as megapolises provide more opportunities for the public. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and try to draw some conclusions. On the one hand, it is confirmed that people should habitat villages in order to have a healthy lifestyle. The main reason for this statement is the availability of outdoor activities, such as hiking, jogging, swimming and cycling. The public can do these activities whenever they want, without any distractions (traffic jams). Another option is relaxation. Life in the rural areas gives us an opportunity to enjoy views of areas, get peace far from the urban stress and get away from the hustle and bustle of the city. And, of course, there is a smaller amount of crime, which also plays a key role in promoting overall well-being. Overall, all of these options have a beneficial impact on our life. On the flip side, it is believed that cities provide more opportunities for the public to support its health. Firstly, sports centres. A person can purchase a member sheep for a month, for example. He can organize a schedule and, during this period, attend the fitness centre. Moreover, there is a huge amount of playgrounds, which are free and can be used by people of all ages at any time. Finally, there is an enormous amount of choices in terms of healthy food. In other words, life in megapolises also helps to maintain good healthy habits. In conclusion, I believe that the countryside is more attractive for people compared to urban areas thanks to the reasons I have mentioned above.