Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, Technology has advanced than ancient times. In older era, almost all things are made by people, but now every product is made by electronic machines. Some people think that is a debatable issue due to it has some advantages and disadvantages. I will discuss both issues in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, human invented machines to accomplish any work quickly and for other purposes. Firstly, by using electronic devices, time saving can be seen as the major benefit. Such as, washing machine, vacuum cleaner at home, with which, women can save precious time. Thus, they can spend quality time with their children or can do productive work. Secondly, using technology has enabled us to finish the work earlier. Such as, the design of the house can be made within 2 hours through using the computer. Even though, in the old days, it used to take two to three months to make this design. On the other hand, it has some drawbacks. Firstly, people have become dependent completely on the machines. With which, they are becoming lazier and fatter. People are in bad shape and face health issues owning to the utmost use of these automatic machines. Human ate food that cooked by them, but nowadays people eat mechanical food, with which, they have a more obesity. Secondly, it has reduced the labour level and lead to unemployment. Furthermore, children used more to notice that wrote with them, but now they use PDF and forget the value of the library. To sum up, although, it has some drawbacks, but its benefits cannot be denied.