Some people think that politicians have the greatest influence on the world. Other people however believe that scientists have the greatest influence. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is often a debatable issue whether political leaders have more impact on the nation than scientists. This esssay an analytic or interpretive literary composition essay intends to discuss the importance of both along with my personal perspectives. To begin with, there are numerous reasons because of which some individuals concur that ministers are more helpful to mankind than those who invent new things. The first and the foremost cause is that they run the country smoothly and efficiently by implementing rules and regulations. Furthermore, they maintain law and order for the protection of the citizens as well as they improve infrastructure, health centres, educational institutes to raise the living standard of the people. Lawmakers are the people who represent the country and play a pivotal role in the development and growth of the economy. They are responsible for the country progress and failure. For instance, Prime Minister of Narender Modi has a strong influence on every age group from child to old because he has done a lot to upgrade the level of individuals through various beneficiary schemes. It is irrefutable that country cannot run without the sound government. On the contrary, scientists also perform an essential role in the progress of the globe. Technology is part and parcel of modern life. No one can imagine his life with it as it is imperative in personal life as well as in work life. Science people invent medicine to cure diseases, therefore, they save human beings from illness. Science has given multiple products to make our life peaceful and comfortable such as computer, air-conditioner, television, refrigerator and so on. Scientists also aid nation to protect from enemies by inventing new weapons. It is only due to hard work and research of scientists that what people have taught in a dream comes true. To conclude, I opine that a country cannot be successful without government and scientists as both are imperative for its development.