Some people think that health care should be free for everyone. Others think that people should pay for their medical costs themselves. Discuss both the views with your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people are thinking that free medical facility should be provided by the authority. In contrast, some people are anti regarding this statement because they think it's a personal responsibility. Here I would like to discuss both views in my fourth paragraphs. On the one side of the coin, medical treatment is exorbitant for everyone, therefore everyone cannot afford the uneconomical price of medical treatment. Owing to this reason, people who are penniless may tolerate perilous infirmities, hence bureaucrat ought to subsidize poverty-stricken families. As a result, people who are needy can easily cure their ailments. Furthermore, if the administration may provide free healthcare facilities, there will be increasing the chances of the untoward repercussion of the nation's prosperity, due to the expensive price of advanced medical equipment and MRI scans, and new well-rounded doctors, nurses and well qualified medical staff should be recruited by the government in order to provide free health care facility. Authority will pay a handsome salary, considering qualification. On the other side of the coin, the masses must complete their basic requirement as it is the individual responsibility. If a law enforcement agency will provide free medical facilities to the community, a mortal may depend on the government. Life expectation of people might be increasing day by day, looking at administration To conclude, a free health care facility's responsibility has a positive development as well as a negative development so that the government should read, learn, and reserve concerning this problem and then take action. Medical treatment is an indispensable part of human life.