Success is often measure by wealth and material belonging. Do you think wealth is best measure of success? What makes a successful person?

Some people believe that success is the best way to measure by wealth and materialistic life, however, in my view, these things are not the best way as it requires sheer hardship, dedication as well as goals for accomplishment. Also, I believe that a supportive family and health make one a successful person. On the one hand, every person thinks that having money and material things brings success in life. This is because they perceived that a wealthy person is successful because they have enough money and luxurious life, however, in my perception, such rich people are not successful in real life owing to having some goals to achieve. For example, although Bill Gates is a rich person, having a real asset of $4 billion and found to be successful, he has some desired goals in his life to achieve which makes him more successful in real life. Moreover, in anyone’s life success always come with hardship and dedication. If a person does not do any hard work to achieve his or her goals with complete dedication, he or she will not get success in life. On the other hand, I think that there are many things which make one person successful. Firstly, having a supportive family makes one life successful. As such family was always there with us at the time when we need them most particularly at bad times. Finally, good health plays an integral role in anyone’s life to become successful. For instance, if people are healthy, fit and fine, they will work more and become successful in the future. In conclusion, success is believed by some that having wealth and luxurious things makes one successful, however, in my opinion, achieving goals that are targeted with sheer dedication brings success in anyone’s life. Moreover, supportive family and being healthy plays a pivotal role to become successful.